

INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES PESHAWAR

Innovating Minds

: Info@ihs.edu.pk

3: 091-5829536

: Opposite PSO pump, Near Hayatabad Toll Plaza, Ring Road Peshawar

www.ihs.edu.pk

FIRST MERIT LIST BS NURSING

SESSION 2022-23 Date: 31st OCTOBER, 2022

1 Siraj ul haq Pehlawan Security 2 Wajid Rashid Abdur Rashid Security 3 Sahib Zada Rafiullah Sahib Zada Imdad Ullah Security 3 Sahib Zada Rafiullah Noor Daraz Khan Security 3 Sahib Zada Imdad Ullah Imdad Im	elected
2 Wajid Rashid Abdur Rashid Set 3 Sahib Zada Rafiullah Sahib Zada Imdad Ullah Set 4 Nizam Ullah Noor Daraz Khan Set 5 Wazir Zada Gul Behram Khan Set 6 Salman Khan Sher Azad Khan Set 7 Muhammad Mansoor Zarwar Jan Set 8 Pir Zada Bakht Sargand Set 9 Muhammad Ahmad Zeb Raham Zeb Set 10 Luqman Alam Rahim Bakhsh Set 11 Noman Ahmad Bashir Ahmad Set 12 Muhammad Waheed Khan Naseer Khan Set 13 Saleem Ullah Saida Khan Set 14 Muhammad Zaeem Muhammad Younas Set 15 Mansoor Khan Khan Zada Set 16 Niaz Ali Farman Ali Set 17 Abdul Bais Muhammad Nisar Khan Set 18 Farman Ullah Wakeel Zada Set 19 Asad Ullah Bakht Zada Set 19 Asad Ullah Bakht Zada Set 20 Muhammad Abdullah Zia Ullah Set 20 Muhammad Xian Zia Ullah Set 20 Muhammad Xian Zia Ullah Set 20 Muhammad Xian Zia Ullah	elected
3 Sahib Zada Rafiullah Sahib Zada Imdad Ullah Selection Albert Sahib Zada Rafiullah Noor Daraz Khan Selection Selection Salman Khan Selection Salman Khan Sher Azad Khan Selection Salman Khan Sher Azad Khan Selection Salman Khan Sher Azad Khan Selection Sel	elected
4 Nizam Ullah Noor Daraz Khan Se Se Wazir Zada Gul Behram Khan Se Gul	elected
5Wazir ZadaGul Behram KhanSet6Salman KhanSher Azad KhanSet7Muhammad MansoorZarwar JanSet8Pir ZadaBakht SargandSet9Muhammad Ahmad ZebRaham ZebSet10Luqman AlamRahim BakhshSet11Noman AhmadBashir AhmadSet12Muhammad Waheed KhanNaseer KhanSet13Saleem UllahSaida KhanSet14Muhammad ZaeemMuhammad YounasSet15Mansoor KhanKhan ZadaSet16Niaz AliFarman AliSet17Abdul BaisMuhammad Nisar KhanSet18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSet19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSet20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSet	elected elected elected elected elected elected elected elected elected
6 Salman Khan Sher Azad Khan See 7 Muhammad Mansoor Zarwar Jan See 8 Pir Zada Bakht Sargand See 9 Muhammad Ahmad Zeb Raham Zeb See 10 Luqman Alam Rahim Bakhsh See 11 Noman Ahmad Bashir Ahmad See 12 Muhammad Waheed Khan Naseer Khan See 13 Saleem Ullah Saida Khan See 14 Muhammad Zaeem Muhammad Younas See 15 Mansoor Khan Khan Zada See 16 Niaz Ali Farman Ali See 17 Abdul Bais Muhammad Nisar Khan See 18 Farman Ullah Wakeel Zada See 19 Asad Ullah Bakht Zada See 20 Muhammad Abdullah Zia Ullah See	elected elected elected elected elected elected elected elected
7Muhammad MansoorZarwar JanSe8Pir ZadaBakht SargandSe9Muhammad Ahmad ZebRaham ZebSe10Luqman AlamRahim BakhshSe11Noman AhmadBashir AhmadSe12Muhammad Waheed KhanNaseer KhanSe13Saleem UllahSaida KhanSe14Muhammad ZaeemMuhammad YounasSe15Mansoor KhanKhan ZadaSe16Niaz AliFarman AliSe17Abdul BaisMuhammad Nisar KhanSe18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSe19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSe20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSe	elected elected elected elected elected elected elected
8 Pir Zada Bakht Sargand See 9 Muhammad Ahmad Zeb Raham Zeb See 10 Luqman Alam Rahim Bakhsh See 11 Noman Ahmad Bashir Ahmad See 12 Muhammad Waheed Khan Naseer Khan See 13 Saleem Ullah Saida Khan See 14 Muhammad Zaeem Muhammad Younas See 15 Mansoor Khan Khan Zada See 16 Niaz Ali Farman Ali See 17 Abdul Bais Muhammad Nisar Khan See 18 Farman Ullah Wakeel Zada See 19 Asad Ullah Bakht Zada See 20 Muhammad Abdullah Zia Ullah See	elected elected elected elected elected elected
9 Muhammad Ahmad Zeb Raham Zeb Se 10 Luqman Alam Rahim Bakhsh Se 11 Noman Ahmad Bashir Ahmad Se 12 Muhammad Waheed Khan Naseer Khan Se 13 Saleem Ullah Saida Khan Se 14 Muhammad Zaeem Muhammad Younas Se 15 Mansoor Khan Khan Zada Se 16 Niaz Ali Farman Ali Se 17 Abdul Bais Muhammad Nisar Khan Se 18 Farman Ullah Wakeel Zada Se 19 Asad Ullah Bakht Zada Se 20 Muhammad Abdullah Zia Ullah Se	elected elected elected elected
10Luqman AlamRahim BakhshSe11Noman AhmadBashir AhmadSe12Muhammad Waheed KhanNaseer KhanSe13Saleem UllahSaida KhanSe14Muhammad ZaeemMuhammad YounasSe15Mansoor KhanKhan ZadaSe16Niaz AliFarman AliSe17Abdul BaisMuhammad Nisar KhanSe18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSe19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSe20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSe	elected elected elected elected
11Noman AhmadBashir AhmadSet12Muhammad Waheed KhanNaseer KhanSet13Saleem UllahSaida KhanSet14Muhammad ZaeemMuhammad YounasSet15Mansoor KhanKhan ZadaSet16Niaz AliFarman AliSet17Abdul BaisMuhammad Nisar KhanSet18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSet19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSet20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSet	elected elected elected
12Muhammad Waheed KhanNaseer KhanSe13Saleem UllahSaida KhanSe14Muhammad ZaeemMuhammad YounasSe15Mansoor KhanKhan ZadaSe16Niaz AliFarman AliSe17Abdul BaisMuhammad Nisar KhanSe18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSe19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSe20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSe	elected elected
13Saleem UllahSaida KhanSe14Muhammad ZaeemMuhammad YounasSe15Mansoor KhanKhan ZadaSe16Niaz AliFarman AliSe17Abdul BaisMuhammad Nisar KhanSe18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSe19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSe20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSe	elected
14Muhammad ZaeemMuhammad YounasSe15Mansoor KhanKhan ZadaSe16Niaz AliFarman AliSe17Abdul BaisMuhammad Nisar KhanSe18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSe19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSe20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSe	
15 Mansoor Khan Khan Zada See 16 Niaz Ali Farman Ali See 17 Abdul Bais Muhammad Nisar Khan See 18 Farman Ullah Wakeel Zada See 19 Asad Ullah Bakht Zada See 20 Muhammad Abdullah Zia Ullah See	elected
16Niaz AliFarman AliSe17Abdul BaisMuhammad Nisar KhanSe18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSe19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSe20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSe	
17Abdul BaisMuhammad Nisar KhanSe18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSe19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSe20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSe	elected
18Farman UllahWakeel ZadaSe19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSe20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSe	elected
19Asad UllahBakht ZadaSe20Muhammad AbdullahZia UllahSe	elected
20 Muhammad Abdullah Zia Ullah Se	elected
	elected
21 Fazal Qadim Mian Akbar Ali Mian Se	elected
	elected
22 Muhazzib Ahmad Nadir Khan Se	elected
23 Aizaz Ullah Johar Ali Se	elected
24 Fahad Amin Amin Ullah Se	elected
25 Noman Ali Shah Amjad Ali Shah Se	elected
26 Hayat Ullah Amir Badshah Se	elected
27 Naveed Afridi Widan Gul Se	elected
28 Muhammad Umar Mutahir Shah Se	elected
29 Muhammad Yaseen Sher Afzal Se	elected
30 Hasnain Ullah Sharif Ullah Se	elected
31 Muhammad Afaq Idrees Muhammad Idrees Se	elected
32 Ashraf Ali Muhammad Fareed Khan Se	elected
33 Maaz Khan Sharif Ullah Khan Se	elected
34 Safi Ullah Mir Azam Khan Se	elected
35 Amir Afaq Muhammad Zahir Se	

S.No	Name	Father Name	Status
36	Qazi Muhammad Suhaib	Qazi Mujeeb Ullah	Selected
37	Tanweer Ahmad	Zakir	Selected
38	Asad Ullah	Amar Shah	Selected
39	Syed Mubashir Ali Shah	Syed Maqsood Ali Shah	Selected
40	Waqas Ahmad	Amir Zada	Selected
41	Osama Khan	Fazal Ahmad	Selected
42	Sohaib Ahmad	Sardar Ali	Selected
43	Muhammad Waqas	Sher Bahadar	Selected
44	Ibrar Ul Hamid	Fazal Hamid	Selected
45	Waqas Ahmad	Riaz Ahmad	Selected
46	Ziad Ali	Mukaram Shah	Selected
47	Maaz Khan	Muhammad Jamil	Selected
48	Mazhar Ghafoor	Ghafoor Ahmad	Selected
49	Habib Ullah	Khaista Wadood	Selected
50	Maaz Ullah	Ihsan Ullah	Selected

Note:

- All the selected applicants are directed to confirm their admission and deposit the fee at admin office IHS Peshawar on or before Tuesday 1st November, 2022 till 2 pm.
- Applicants failed to deposit their fee till due date and time will be considered dropped and next candidate will be called for admission from waiting list.
- Second Merit list will be uploaded on Wednesday 2nd November, 2022 at 9 am.
- All the selected applicants are directed submit their migration certificate and affidavit at the time of confirmation of their admission.

Principal,

College of Nursing IHS Peshawar